Maple Mazda Team is there for you!

The year 2020 has taught us many things. It has taught us how to conduct business virtually, how to adapt to an online purchasing style, and how to communicate effectively through social media, email, and online chats. Yet, at Maple Mazda, we still believe it is important to put a face behind the name of the person helping you make a major purchase, or completing routine maintenance and repair work on your Mazda.

Even if you never step foot inside our dealership, we want you to meet the Mazda staff in Vaughan, Ontario, who will treat you like family and take care of you during all your automotive needs. Start by getting to know a little about us and get ready to say a virtual hello, or come by our location for an in-person greeting.

Meet Our Friendly Mazda Staff in Vaughan, Ontario

  

MANAGEMENT

 Andria Zanchin

Dealer Principal


Languages Spoken: English

Jeff Wang

General Manager 

CONTACT:

jeff@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English
 Eros the GS

Maple Mazda Brand Ambassador


Languages Spoken: Dog & Italian

SALES

Aaron Shi

Senior Sales Manager 

CONTACT:

aaron@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English & Mandarin
 Sheldon Cai

Assistant Sales Manager 

CONTACT:

sheldon@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English & Mandarin
 Albert Fernandez

Leasing Manager 

CONTACT:

albert@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: Spanish & English
 Gary Huang

Mazda Product Specialist

CONTACT:

gary@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
 Ali Yaseen

Mazda Product Specialist

CONTACT:

ali@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

SERVICE & PARTS

 Joe Donato

Service Manager 

CONTACT:

joe@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English
 Rico Crescenzi

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

rico@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: Italian and English
 Nigel Persaud

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

nigel@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English
Larisa Gritsiouk

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

larisa@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: Russian, Polish, English
 Tracey Moore

Service Coordinator

CONTACT:

tracy@maplemazda.con

Languages Spoken: English
 Ala Qaqish

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

ala@maplemazda.com


Languages Spoken: Arabic & English

  Vito De Marco
Senior Technician

Languages Spoken: Italian & English

Nareth Nguyen
Licensed Technician

Languages Spoken: English


 Angelo Gustavo Veta
Detailer

Languages Spoken: Spanish & English

 Mortaza Farahi
Apprentice

Languages Spoken: Dari, Farsi, English

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

 Angelica Fernando

Finance Manager

CONTACT:

angelica@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English & Tagalog
Shanae Ma

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

shanae@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English & Mandarin 

Rosanna

Receptionist

CONTACT:

reception@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: Italian & English