Maple Mazda Team is there for you!

The year 2022 has taught us many things. It has taught us how to conduct business virtually, how to adapt to an online purchasing style, and how to communicate effectively through social media, email, and online chats. Yet, at Maple Mazda, we still believe it is important to put a face behind the name of the person helping you make a major purchase, or completing routine maintenance and repair work on your Mazda.

Even if you never step foot inside our dealership, we want you to meet the Mazda staff in Vaughan, Ontario, who will treat you like family and take care of you during all your automotive needs. Start by getting to know a little about us and get ready to say a virtual hello, or come by our location for an in-person greeting.

Meet Our Friendly Mazda Staff in Vaughan, Ontario

  

MANAGEMENT

 Andria Zanchin

Dealer Principal


Languages Spoken: English & Italian

Patrick Maguire

Director of Mazda Operations Zanchin Automotive Group and General Manager Maple Mazda


Languages Spoken: English 
 Eros the GS

Maple Mazda Brand Ambassador


Languages Spoken: English & Italian

SALES

Aaron Shi

Senior Sales Manager 

CONTACT:

aaron@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English & Mandarin
 Sheldon Cai

Assistant Sales Manager 

CONTACT:

sheldon@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English & Mandarin
 Brad Henry
Mazda Product Specialist

Languages Spoken: English
 Gary Huang

Mazda Product Specialist

CONTACT:

gary@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin, Cantonese

SERVICE & PARTS

 Joe Donato

Service Manager 

CONTACT:

joe@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English
 Rico Crescenzi

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

rico@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: Italian and English
 Nigel Persaud

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

nigel@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: English
Larisa Gritsiouk

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

larisa@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: Russian, Polish, English
  Vito De Marco
Senior Technician

Languages Spoken: Italian & English


 Mortaza Farahi
Apprentice

Languages Spoken: Dari, Farsi, English

 Sandeep Singh
Apprentice

Languages Spoken: English & Punjabi
 Alex Seecharan
Apprentice

Languages Spoken: English


OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

 Albert Fernandez

Financial Service Manager 

CONTACT:

albert@maplemazda.com

Languages Spoken: Spanish & English

 Alex Pertuz Casado

Subprime Finance Manager

CONTACT:

Languages Spoken: English & Spanish

 Omar Neto

Subprime Specialist

Languages Spoken: English





 

Laura Christopoulos

Concierge Reception